Odd Fellows Home of MA Board of Directors 2022


Mary G. Vitiello, President  


Wayne Leblanc, Esq., Vice President  


Clarence Plant, CPPM, CF, CEO, Secretary  


Mary G. Vitiello, Treasurer 


Wendy Baker

Dwight L. Crow 

Erik Fearing   


Robert E. Walsh, Esq.  


John G. Slaney  


Doreen A. Slaney


Donna Fife


George E. Shaw


Susan Needle


Gregory Mullen


This site was designed and developed by JohnsonWebApps