Dwight

OFFICERS OF THE GRAND LODGE, I.O.O.F. OF THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

JUNE 2022 - JUNE 2023

Dwight L. Crow PGM, No. 39, Grand Master
Grand Representative
Cell (603) 760-8157
146 Amesbury Road, Kensington, NH, 03833 -5622
Email crowdwightl@gmail.com

Erik Fearing, PG, No. 20, Deputy Grand Master 
Cell (781) 864-1616
33 Pratt Street, Malden, MA 02148
Email:
erikfearing@gmail.com

Susan Needle, PG, No. 137, Grand Warden
Home (508) 668-4461 / Cell (508) 922-5347
22 Johnturco Drive, Walpole, Ma. 02081
E-Mail
seneedle52@gmail.com

Clarence Plant CPPM, PGM, No. 56, Grand Secretary
Office (508) 852-7702 / Cell (508) 783-6092
8 Trowbridge Road, Worcester Ma. 01609-2216
104 Randolph Road, Worcester, Ma. 01606
Email
cplant@oddfellowshome.com

Gregory Mullen, PG, No. 133, Grand Treasurer
Cell (781) 724-1711
22 Kettering Rd., Norwood, MA  02062
Email:
grgenullen@msn.com

Gerard Gilmore Jr. P.G.M. No. 30, Jr. Past Grand Master
Home (781) 335-6594 / Cell (781) 901-9665
259 Middle Street, E. Weymouth Ma. 02189-1238
Email
happygilmore46@comcast,com

John Poland, PG, No. 193, Grand Marshal
Home (781) 584-4007 Cell (617) 281-3840
41 Keslar Ave., Lynn, MA  01915
Email:
johnpoland327@gmail.com

John G. Slaney, PGM, No. 99, Grand Conductor
Home (508) 966-3344 / Cell (508) 320-1283
256 Theresa Rd., Bellingham, Ma. 02019-1396
E-Mail
Slaney82@verizon.net

 Gerard Gilmore, III, PG, No. 30, Grand Guardian

Home (781) 335-6594 / Cell (508)718-7923
259 Middle St., E. Weymouth, Ma. 02189-1238
E-Mail
happygilmore46@comcast.net

William Toothaker, PG, No. 20, Grand Chaplain
Cell (857)236-1864
172 Vassal Street, Quincy, MA  02170
Email:
will.toothaker@gmail.com

Scott Jones, PG, No 39, Grand Herald
Cell (603) 474-5033
53 Adams Ave., Seabrook, NH 03874
Email:
smjones69@comcast.net

Donald G, Rogers, PG, No. 141, Grand Instructor
Home (978) 255-2650 / Cell (978) 518-0325
10 Brown Ave., Newburyport, MA. 01950
Email
deeducky@comcast.net

Barry G. Rector, PGM, No. 66, Co-Grand Instructor
Home (508) 228-6479 / Cell (508) 776-2488
PO BOX 3377, Nantucket, MA. 02584
Email
barry.rector@verizon.net

George E. Shaw, PSGM, No. 229, Grand Secretary Emeritus
Cell (508) 683-9769
8 Lovering Ave., Framingham, MA. 01701
Email
Geshawg@yahoo.com


 

 

 

This site was designed and developed by JohnsonWebApps